Imperial Cleaning

How to delete a MeetMe account?

Once you click this, you might be asked to enter your password to validate.

How to delete MeetMe?


Not Helpful 5 Helpful 4. Not Helpful 0 Helpful 0. How do I deactivate my account if I forgot my email that I your last used and I have a new email and password. Answer this question Flag as What can I do to save my photos from my MeetMe Account to my computer so I can deactivate my account without losing them? What if I've forgotten the email and password that I used since I created my account a few years back? I really need a help please. How can I get a code sent to my phone number if I forgot my email password and my MeetMe password, but not the usernames for both?

How do I change what I wrote on my profile? Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered. Already answered Not a question Bad question Other. Warnings This is a permanent process; once you delete your account, you can never recover it. Think carefully before deleting your account. Social Networking Services In other languages: Thanks to all authors for creating a page that has been read , times. By the way, deletion requests don't necessarily mean your data will actually be deleted e.

If you signed up for Meet Me using a third-party login such as Facebook or Twitter, you probably want to revoke all access from Meet Me.

Click the icon below to find out how. We're constantly trying to improve upon the English translation of our site. Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a better translation for this part of the site, please let us know! Account Killer Want to delete your Meet Me account?

AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on Meet Me? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to!

Log in to your Facebook profile Go to http: Click the cross on the right of the row. Click "Remove" to confirm.

Log on to Twitter Go to https: Click on "Revoke access". Sign in on the Google Accounts homepage: Scroll down to the Connected applications and sites section and click the Manage access button. Click Revoke Access next to the service you want to disconnect from your account.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.